Our Board of Directors

Aubrey Lavery Meyers – Chair

Sanjeeb Samanta – Vice Chair

Rocio Christina García Espinoza – Secretary

Corey Admire – Director

Greg W. Curry – Director

Tricia Freshwater – Director

Betsy Healy – Director & Co-Founder

Natalie Nanasi – Director

Ashlie Alaman Stamper – Director

Alan Wright – Director

David Satterfield – Treasurer

Our Advisory Board Members

Kenneth Z. Altshuler, M.D.

Cecilia Boone

Serena Simmons Connelly*

Patricia Cook, MD, FACP*

Don M. Glendenning*

Ambassador Swanee Hunt

Sarah Losinger

Ann Margolin

Michael Meadows

Caren Prothro

*Denotes Lifetime Board Member

For press inquiries, please contact us directly.

Submit Inquiry


Together we can extend the safety, liberty, and hope America has given us to those who desperately need it. Your support makes a great difference as we continue the fight.

Give Now

© 2019 Human Rights Initiative of North Texas, Inc.